1st Shawal 1440 Hijrah – What Hariraya it was

The following is what has happened to me on the above date:

8.30am – Performed Solat Aidilfitri at Sultan Yusoff Mosque,

Rapat Setia, Ipoh.

9.45am – Having Breakfast with family members

10.15am – Left for Kuak, Lenggong

11.30am – Arrived at Mother In-law`s house. While walking to the

house I slipped my steps and I had a serious fall

11.40am – I was taken to the Lenggong Sick Bay. The injuries I suffered

are swollen neck, both legs can`t move, both fore hand having

internal injuries. And the rest – I was bedridden for 5 days. For

the first time in my life since 1947 Allah focus the radar on me

and Thank you Allah for reminding me. Thank you Allah for

happiness that was given to me all this while.

This blog today is typewritten by my left hand while the right

hand still swollen. Thank you to whoever read this sort of

story.

Leave a comment